John Dowland: Anthology of Selected Pieces Guitar


Catalogue No: ED12393
ISMN: 979-0-2201-1589-9
Shop Product Code: 125593H

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Arranger: Burley, Raymond

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Classical Guitar 8 
Edition Schott - Transcribed and edited for the guitar by Raymond Burley. Titles include - Preludium, The Right Honourable Robert Earl of Essex His Galliard, Lord Strang's March, Sir John Smith His Almain, Mrs White's Nothing, The Most Sacred Queen Elizabeth Her Galliard, Fortune, Tarleton's Riserrectione, Mrs Norrish's Delight, A Coy Joy, The Frog Galliard, A Fancy.


Contents and Reviews

The Right Honourable Robert, Earl of Essex, His Galliard
Lord Strang's March
Sir John Smith, His Almain
Mrs White's Nothing
The Most Sacred Queen Elizabeth, Her Galliard
Tarleton's Riserrectione
Mrs Norrish's Delight
A Coy Joy
The Frog Galliard
A Fancy