John Dowland: Solo Works Guitar 2


Catalogue No: UE16712
Shop Product Code: 171883J
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

Publisher: Universal Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

The second volume in a collection of music by John Dowland for solo guitar, edited by Karl Scheit. Degree of difficulty: 2


Contents and Reviews

Queen Elizabeth's Galliard
What if a Day
Mrs. Nichols' Almain
Mrs. Winter's Jump
Melancholy Galliard
Galliard ( Air: Awake sweet love )
Can She Excuse
A Fancy ( I )
A Fancy ( II )
Sir John Souch's Galliard
The Earl of Darby His Galliard
My Lady Hunsdon's Puffe
Captain Digorie Piper's Galliard
The King of Denmark His Galliard