Patrick Doyle: Harry Potter & The Goblet Of Fire

$17.21 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571525105
Shop Product Code: 180391G
Harry Potter & The Goblet Of Fire

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Harry Potter Film Soundtracks

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano/Vocal/Guitar

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Selection of music from the fourth film, based on the fourth Harry Potter book, 'Harry Potter & The Goblet of Fire'. Arranged for piano, voice & guitar by Patrick Doyle. Titles include - Death of Cedric, Do the Hippogriff, Foxtrot Fleur, Harry in Winter, Hedwig's Theme, Hogwart's Hymn, Hogwarts' March, Magic Works, Neville's Waltz, Potter Waltz, The Quidditch World Cup (The Irish), This Is The Night.

Published by Faber Music.

Contents and Reviews


1.Foxtrot Fleur (Patrick Doyle) 2.Death of Cedric (Patrick Doyle) Do the hippogriff (Jarvis Foxtrot Fleur 3.Death Of Cedric 4.Do The Hippogriff (Jarvis Cocker) 5.Hedwig’s Theme (John Williams) 6.Hogwarts’ Hymn 7.Harry In Winter 8.Hogwarts’ March 9.Neville’s Waltz 10.Potter Waltz 11.The Quidditch World Cup (The Irish) 12.Magic Works (Jarvis Cocker) 13.This Is The Night (Jarvis Cocker).