Dream Theater: Images & Words (Guitar Tablature)

$27.80 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: GF0612
Shop Product Code: 109405A
Images & Words (Guitar Tablature)

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar Tablature

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Dream Theatre Images and words includes, Another Day, Learning to live, Metropolis Part 1, Pull me under, Surrounded, Take the time, Under a glass moon and Wait for sleep.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!