Duckett, Richard: Team Brass: Repertoire Book Brass Band Instruments

Bulk Discounts Available

£7.99 each

£7.19 if you buy 2+ (10% off)

£6.79 if you buy 3+ (15% off)

Catalogue No: 17164
Shop Product Code: 061552B
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Team Brass

Department: Bestselling Education Series - Team Brass

Publisher: IMP

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains a wide variety of music including: Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree,Kum-Ba-Ya,Down By the Riverside,Barcarolle,Joy to the World,Blue Danube,Morning Has Broken,Over The Rainbow,Brass Suite,Dallas,God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen,New World Symphony,Scarborough Fair,Pink Panther,Ode to Joy,When The Saints,Coronation Street,Trumpet March,Brahms' Symphony No.1,Little Brown Jug,You Only Live Twice,Superman,Dynasty,Pomp & Circumstance No.4,Yellow Rose of Texas,Farandole,Match of the Day and more.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!