Duke: Lets Play Songs Of Wales

$9.12 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: F514
Shop Product Code: 108202D
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Lets Play Songs Of Wales

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Fentone

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 10 famous Welsh songs arranged for piano solo by Henry Duke. Titles featured are: Land Of My Fathers, All Through The Night, Lazy Robin, David Of The White Rock, March Of The Men Of Harlech, We'll Keep A Welcome, One Bright Summer Morning, The Bells Of Aberdovey, The Ash Grove and Bread Of Heaven.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!