Duncan, Craig: Christmas Solos Beginning Violin Level 1

$9.81 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 94668
Shop Product Code: 0973176
Christmas Solos Beginning Violin Level 1

Status: Usually despatched within 15 - 20 working days

Publisher: Mel Bay

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 16 carols for violin and piano featuring: Joy To The World, Angels We Have Heard On High, Away In A Manger, Deck The Halls, Ding Dong Merrily On High, The First Nowell, Good King Wenceslas, Here We Come A-Wassailing, The Holly And The Ivy, Jingle Bells, O Come All Ye Faithful, Once In Royal David's City, The Rocking Carol, Silent Night, We Wish You A Merry Christmas and While Shepherds Watched.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In