$17.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060019036
ISMN: 9790060019036
Shop Product Code: 0018045
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Phantasy Suite

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Instrumentation: Clarinet, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Clarinet 457
Trinity College London Clarinet 2013-201678 

Perfect Pairing

Thomas Dunhill's Phantasy Suite Opus 91 is in six short movements and is for Clarinet and Piano. It is published as part of the excellent Boosey & Hawkes catalogue.

Contents and Reviews

  • I Andante espressivo
  • II Allegretto
  • III Allegro con fuoco
  • IV Andantino serioso
  • V Vivace assai
  • VI Andante espressivo