Duro S : Classical Organist Repertoire Book 2


Catalogue No: AM92622
Shop Product Code: 111783W

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Organ

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

A second collection of popular classical pieces. Includes extracts from 'The Magic Flute', 'Arrival Of The Queen Of Sheba' and 'A Midsummer Night's Dream'.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!