$13.35 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH61572
Shop Product Code: 1356643
Piano Adagios  Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Collections

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

A selection of beautiful and inspiring movements from the world's greatest piano works. Some of the most beautiful piano mus ic in the world is to be found in introspective slow movements nocturnes elegies and so on. This collection brings together a selection of the most inspiring and romantic original music for piano from the great composers. Suitable for intermediate players (grades 4-6).Haydn Sonata No.22 in E major (2nd movement)Sonata No.6 in G major (3rd movement)Sonata No.23 in F maj

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

Also By This Composer