Special Offer  

RRP: $9.81 *
Now: $9.32 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: H1532
Shop Product Code: 1897714
Silent Woods Vlc/Piano

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Silent Woods is the translated title of the composition by Antonín Dvo?ák initially published under the German title Waldesruhe. It is the fifth part of the cycle for piano four-hands, Ze Šumavy (From the Bohemian Forest) Op.68 / B.133, composed in 1883. The work is also transcribed by the composer for cello and piano.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!