Antonin Dvorák: String Quintet E-flat major op. 97 (set of parts)

Special Offer  

RRP: £16.00
Now: £13.60

Catalogue No: BA9542
Shop Product Code: 260997C

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Editor: Bartoš, František

Department: Save 15% on Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Chamber Music

Instrumentation: Violin (2), Viola (2), Violoncello

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Antonín Dvorák's String Quintet in E-flat major Op. 97. The String Quintet in E-flat major Op.97 (with two violas) is the third work Dvorák composed during his stay in America in 1893. "This quintet may be said in three of its movements to show the influence of American life and American music upon the composer" wrote the American music critic Henry Krehbiel on 7 January 1894.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!