Dvorak, Antonin: String Quintet in G, Op77 - Parts

Special Offer  

RRP: $24.42 *
Now: $23.20 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: H2591
ISMN: 9790260104969
Shop Product Code: 226644W

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours


Department: Chamber - String Quintets & Sextets

Publisher: Bärenreiter Praha

More Product Details

More Product Details

Dvorák?s ?String Quintet in G major? op. 77, had five movements when it was premiered on 18 March 1876. Its second movement was the ?Intermezzo? from his ?String Quartet in E minor? (1870). Later Dvorák removed this movement from the quintet, expanded it, and published it as a separate ?Notturno? for string orchestra op. 40. The ?Intermezzo? is included in its original version in the appendix of the score. Replaces H2591.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!