Dvorak, Antonin: Piano Quintet in A, Op81 - Score & parts

Special Offer  

RRP: $27.45 *
Now: $23.33 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: H930
ISMN: 9790260102163
Shop Product Code: 1744584
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Piano Quintet in A, Op81  - Score & parts

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours


Department: Save 15% on Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Chamber Music

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Antonín Dvorak Piano Quintet A major Op81. Opus 81 has long been one of the pieces of chamber music most frequently played internationally. The present edition is based on the 'Complete Edition of the Works of Antonín Dvorák', the new detailed foreword is by David Beveridge. One of the most frequently played chamber music works. New detailed foreword by David Beveridge (Cz/Eng/Ger). BA9573 replaces H930

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!