$54.95 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060830426
ISMN: 9790060830426
Shop Product Code: 1789174
Slavonic Dance No8 Op46/8

Status: Usually shipped within 7 working days

Arranger: Clements

Department: Chamber - Wind Ensemble

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews


Scoring: 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 horns, 2 bassoons with optional double bassoon or double bass