Eagles, The: Made Easy For Guitar

$12.61 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0769259693
Shop Product Code: 005732Y
Made Easy For Guitar

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Pop/Rock/Folk)

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Contains 19 Eagles hits for easy guitar including: After The Thrill Is Gone, Already Gone, The Best Of My Love, Desperado, Heartache Tonight, Hotel California, I Can't Tell You Why, Life In The Fast Lane, The Long Run, Lyin' Eyes, New Kid In Town, One Of These Nights, Peaceful Easy Feeling, Take It Easy, Take It To The Limit, Tequila Sunrise, Victim Of Love, Wasted Time and Witchy Woman.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!