• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This superb album contains 18 of the supergroups greatest hits, After the Love Has Gone, Boogie Wonderland, Can't Hide Love, Devotion, Fantasy, Getaway, In the Stone, Let's Groove, Mighty, Mighty, Reasons, September, Serpentine Fire, Shining Star, Sing a Song, System of Survival, That's the Way of the World, Thinking of You and Got to Get You Into My Life. All songs are arranged for Piano, Vocal and Guitar.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    Moulin Rouge Soundtrack (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)
  • Various
    Just Great Songs: The Collection (PVG)


Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications