Special Offer  

RRP: £6.95
Now: £5.91

Catalogue No: 8556672
Shop Product Code: 205345V

More Product Details

CSSR Symphony Orchestra
Capella Istropolitana
Royal Philharmonic
Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra
Adrian Leaper, conductor


Contents and Reviews

Pomp and Circumstance No.1


Introduction and Allegro

Cello Concerto in E minor - Adagio

Salut d'Amour Op 12

Symphony No.1 in Ab major - Andante Nobilmente e Semplice

Serenade for Strings in E minor Op 20 - Larghetto - Allegretto

Violin Concerto in B minor - Andante, Pomp and Circumstance No.4

Cockaigne Overture (In London Town)