Edward Elgar: Cello Concerto in E Minor Op 85, Serenade for Strings in E minor Op 20 & other works (Naxos DVD)

Special Offer  

RRP: £12.26
Now: £10.42

Catalogue No: DVDI1021
Shop Product Code: 205362H

Status: Usually despatched within 14 days

Department: DVDs - Save up to 15% - Classical DVDs

Publisher: Select Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Moscow Symphony Orchestra
Capella Istropolitana
Constantine Krimetz, cello
Adrian Leaper, conductor

This volume of the Naxos Musical Journey takes you on an unforgettable trip; from the Scottish highlands and moorlands to mysterious lochs and islands; from the famed Edinburgh Castle to grand war monuments; experience the tradition of Scottish weaving or visit one of the country's best whisky distilleries. This is a magical experience with images as emotional and sweeping as Elgar's haunting music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!