Bulk Discounts Available

$25.55 * each

$23.00 * if you buy 10 + (10% off)

$21.72 * if you buy 30 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060111259
ISMN: 9790060111259
Shop Product Code: 165394D
Coronation Ode SATB & piano

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Choral - Choral Vocal Score

Instrumentation: SATB (Vocal Score)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Vocal score for Elgar's stage work in eight movements, with text by Arthur Christopher Benson. For soli soprano, alto, tenor and bass, mixed choir and piano reduction of the orchestral score.

Contents and Reviews


1. Crown the King Introduction 2. The Queen Chorus 3. Daughter of Ancient Kings Chorus 4. Britain, Ask of Thyself 5. Hark, Upon the Hallowed Air 6. Only Let the Heart be Pure 7. Peace, Gentle Peace 8. Finale: Land of Hope and Glory