Edward Elgar: Idylle, Op. 4 No.1 - Euphonium (or Trombone) and Piano (bass/treble clef)

$14.50 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0118
Shop Product Code: 0998758
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Idylle, Op. 4 No.1 - Euphonium (or Trombone) and Piano (bass/treble clef)

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Wilson, Eric

Department: Brass - Euphonium & Baritone

Publisher: Winwood Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Baritone & Euphonium 7
Trinity College London Euphonium/Baritone 2015-20187

Perfect Pairing

Idylle Opus 4 No.1 is a piece for Violin and Piano composed by Edward Elgar in 1884, as his Opus 4, No. 1. It has appended to the title the further description (Esquisse Façile). It was Elgar's first published work. It is transcribed here for Euphonium (or Trombone) and Piano by Eric Wilson. The solo part is supplied in both bass and treble clef.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!