Special Offer  

RRP: £13.95
Now: £12.56

Catalogue No: AM91952
Shop Product Code: 111253X
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 10% on all Titles - Duke Ellington

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

An essential collection of great jazz classics as originally performed by the Duke Ellington Orchestra, newly arranged for piano. Includes 'Caravan', 'Take The 'A' Train', 'In A Sentimental Mood' and 'Perdido'.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!