• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

Duke Ellington Sacred Concert. Choral Score arranged for soprano solo, mixed choir and big band, by John Hoybye and Peder Pedersen. Titles include: Praise God; Heaven; Freedom-suite; The Shepherd; The Majesty of God; Come Sunday; David danced before the Lord; Almighty God; TG.T.T.; Praise God and Dance - Finale.

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications