Bulk Discounts Available

$14.22 * each

$12.79 * if you buy 10 + (10% off)

$12.08 * if you buy 30 + (15% off)

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 0571535615
Shop Product Code: 246318T
Enchanted Carols

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Choral - Christmas Choral

Publisher: Faber Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Howard Goodall's Enchanted Carols: a collection of 17 carols arranged for SSA voices and organ or piano. Features - The First Nowell; Angels From the Realms of Glory; Gaudete; O Little Town of Bethlehem; In Dulci Jubilo; Sussex Carol; The Angel Gabriel; O Come O Come Emmanuel; Silent Night; The Wise Men and the Star; The Angel and the Virgin; From Lands That See the Sun Arise; The Word Was Made Flesh; Lullaby of Winter; A Little Child There is Y-Born; We Wish You a Merry Christmas; Puer Nobis.

Published by Faber Music.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!