Michele Esposito: Early Italian Keyboard Music: 49 Works by Frescobaldi, Scarlatti, Martini and others


Catalogue No: 0486441881
Shop Product Code: 173838S

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Publisher: Dover

More Product Details

More Product Details

This outstanding anthology for keyboard players unites some of the finest works of Italy's major 17th & 18th century composers. Pre-dating the modern piano, these 49 pieces by 17 composers comprise sonatas, toccatas, fugues, & other works for keyboardists at early- intermediate to advanced levels. Features music by - Pasquini (E & B), Frescobaldi, Rossi, Scarlatti (A & D), Pollaroli, Durante, Marcello, Porpora, Zipoli, Martini, Galuppi, Paradies, Turini, Grazioli, & Clementi.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!

You May Be Interested In