$53.89 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M221101617
ISMN: 9790221101617
Shop Product Code: 1754223
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Eugene Onegin, Op. 24 (Revised)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Lloyd-Jones, David

Department: Vocal & Opera - Opera Vocal Scores

Instrumentation: (Vocal Score) (English)

Publisher: Simrock

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Peter Ilych Tchaikovsky's opera Eugene Onegin is a lyric scene in three acts and seven scenes. Tchaikovsky, along with Konstantin Shilovsky produced the libretto, based on Alexander Pushkin's novel in verse of the same name. The English translation is by David Lloyd-Jones.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!