Jacob van Eyck: Der Fluyten Lust-hof Vol. 1 for Descant Recorder


Catalogue No: BP0704
Shop Product Code: 2324554

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Publisher: Amadeus

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Treble Recorder from 20148 
Trinity College London Descant Recorder 2013-2016235 
Trinity College London Descant Recorder 2017-202012367 
Der Fluyten Lust-hof is the largest work in European history written for wind instruments. This volume contains No's 1 to 42in the first complete edition with full commentary. This edition is by Winfried Michel und Hermien Teske.


Contents and Reviews

Ach Moorderesse
Aerdigh Martyntje
Al Hebben De Princen Haren
Amarilli Mia Bella
Courant, Of Ach Treurt Myn Bedroefde
Courante Mars
De Zoete Zoomertyden
D'lof-zangh Marie
Doen Daphne D'over Schoone Maeght
Engels Lied
Engels Nachtegaeltje
Frans Ballet
Geswinde Bode Van De Min
Ghy Ridders In Het Prachtigh Romen
L'amie Cillae
Lus De Mi Alma
Malle Symen (Malsimmes)
Noch Een Veranderingh Van Wilhelmus
Onan Of Tanneken
Onse Vader In Hemelryck
Pavaen Lachrymae
Philis Quam Philander Tegen
Philis Schoone Harderinne
Preludium Of Voorspel
Psalm 118
Psalm 68
Si Vous Me Voules Guerir
Stil, Stil Een Reys
Tweede Daphne
Tweede Rosemond
Van Goosen
Vande Lombart
Wilhelmus Van Nassouwen