Eyck, Jakob van: Fluiten-Lusthof - soprano recorder


Catalogue No: OFB25
ISMN: 979-0-001-09904-2
Shop Product Code: 0188203
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
OFB 25

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: Variations

Editor: Linde, Hans-Martin

Department: Woodwind - Recorder

Instrumentation: soprano recorder

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

LCM Descant Recorder 45678 
This collection, called Der Fluyten Lust-Hof ('The Flute's Pleasure Garden') mainly contains variations on 26 melodies that were popular during van Eyck's lifetime. Here they are made suitable for the alto recorder, with the notes having been transposed up a fourth, keeping the original fingerings intact. The pieces are of a challenging standard.


Contents and Reviews

La Bergere - Verdwaelde Koninghin - Onder de Linde groene - Wat zal men op den Avond doen - Kits almande - Rosemondt - Bravade - Engels Nachtegaeltje - De zoete Zoomer Tyden - Courant, of Ach treurt mijn bedroefde... - L'Amie Cillae - Questa dolce sirena - Fantasia en echo - Puer nobis nascitur - De lof-zangh Marie