Special Offer  

RRP: $20.97 *
Now: $17.83 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: CH61246
Shop Product Code: 131518Z
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Music For Piano, Volume 1

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on 5000 titles - Classical Composer Collections

Instrumentation: Piano

Publisher: Chester Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Well-known piano music including original works and arrangements. Includes music from Love The Musician, La Vida Breve and 'Homenaje'. Suitable for advanced players.

Contents and Reviews


Allegro De Concierto Dance Of Terror (El Amor Brugo) First Spanish Dance (La Vida Breve) Homenaje Mazurka Nocturno Pantomime (El Amor Brujo) Ritual Fire Dance (El Amor Brujo) Second Spanish Dance (La Vida Breve) Serenata Serenata Andaluza The Fishermans's Story/ The Magic Circle (El Amor Brugo)