Ferenc Farkas: Rumanian Folk Dances from the County of Bihar for Violin (flute, viola or clarinet) & Piano


Catalogue No: M080009581
Shop Product Code: 2015166
More Product Codes
More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest

More Product Details

More Product Details


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!