Catalogue No: M080058701
Shop Product Code: 1292464
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Sonatina Fl Z5870

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Woodwind - Flute & Piccolo

Publisher: Editio Musica Budapest

More Product Details

More Product Details

This fine three movement Sonatina by Hungarian composer Ferenc Farkas is for flute and piano and is part of the Editio Musica Budapest catalogue.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!