Gabriel Fauré: Quatuor Op15 Piano Quartet Score & Parts

Special Offer  

RRP: $49.74 *
Now: $42.28 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: BA7903
Shop Product Code: 248410S
Quatuor Op15 Piano Quartet Score & Parts

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Save 15% on Bärenreiter - Save 15% on Chamber Music

Publisher: Bärenreiter

More Product Details

More Product Details

Barenreiter BA7903 - Gabriel Faure Quatuor: Piano Quartet No 1 in Cmin, Op15. Score and parts. The Piano Quartet op. 15 was an extremely successful work during the composer’s lifetime and was reissued numerous times; it was one of Fauré’s compositions that helped to advance his reputation as a composer of great chamber music. Bärenreiter’s first ever scholarly-critical editions of Gabriel Fauré’s much loved chamber music are based on the “Complete Works of Gabriel Fauré”.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!