Feeder: Pushing The Senses Tab

Special Offer  

RRP: £16.95
Now: £13.56

Catalogue No: AM91966
Shop Product Code: 173719V

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: *The Songbook Sale - Save 20% on Rock Artists

Publisher: Wise

More Product Details

More Product Details

All the songs from the album, arranged for guitar tab, with standard notation & lyrics. Titles include - Feeling a Moment, Bitter Glass, Tumble & Fall, Tender, Pushing the Senses, Frequency, Morning Life, Pilgrim Soul, Pain on Pain, Dove Grey Sands.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!