Morton Feldman: Solo Piano Works 1950-1964

$30.16 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP67976
Shop Product Code: 229149V
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Solo Piano Works 1950-1964

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Piano, Keyboard & Organ - Piano Solo

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

A collection of Morton Feldman's Solo Piano works from 1950-1964, edited by Straebel.

Contents: Extensions 3; Two Intermissions; Intermissions 3, 4, 5, and 6; Intersections 2, 3, and 6; Last Pieces; Nature Pieces for Piano; Piano Pieces: 1952, 1955, 1956a, and 1964; Piano Piece (to Philip Guston); Three Pieces for Piano; Variations; Vertical Thoughts 4.

Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!