Special Offer  

RRP: $29.01 *
Now: $24.65 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7117
Shop Product Code: 2417376
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Four Miniatures

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Woodwind

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Brian Ferneyhough: Four Miniatures for Flute and Piano (1965).

Duration: 6 minutes 30.
Published by Edition Peters.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!