Catalogue No: EP7367
Shop Product Code: 1687794

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Brian Ferneyhough's Fourth String Quartet (1989-90), for String Quartet and Soprano.

From 'Words and Ends from Ez' by Jackson Mac Low; this work was commissioned by the Chamber Music Society of Basel.

Duration: 18 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.


Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!