Special Offer  

RRP: $17.96 *
Now: $15.26 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7362
Shop Product Code: 1663354
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
La Chute d'Icare

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Save 15% on Peters - Woodwind

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Brian Ferneyhough: La Chute d'Icare (1988), for mixed Ensemble.

For Solo Clarinet, Flute (Piccolo, Alto-Flute, Bass-Flute), Oboe (Cor Anglais) and Percussion.

Duration: 10 minutes 30.
Published by Edition Peters.

Commissioned by the Gulbenkian Foundation.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!