$11.95 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: H879
Shop Product Code: 2282214

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Subtitle: for 3 Clarinets, Bassoon (or Bass-Clarinet)

Department: Woodwind - Clarinet

Instrumentation: 3 Clarinets, Bassoon (or Bass-Clarinet)

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Sonatina by Brian Ferneyhough (1943-). Contemporary Small Ensemble. For 3 Clarinet, Bassoon (or Bass clarinet). Modern. Score and parts.

Composed: 1963; First Performance: 1963, Birmingham School of Music. Duration 6 minutes 30 seconds. Published by Hinrichsen Edition.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!