Brian Ferneyhough: String Trio; Full Score

$26.03 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7454
Shop Product Code: 180452Y
String Trio; Full Score

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Full Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Brian Ferneyhough: String Trio (1995), for Violin, Viola and Cello.

Duration: 23 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Commissioned by the Paris Autumn Festival.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!