$18.12 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7312
Shop Product Code: 2158748
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Third String Quartet

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Pocket & Study Scores

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Study Score of Brian Ferneyhough's Third String Quartet (1987).

Duration: 18 minutes.
Published by Edition Peters.

Commissioned by the Arts Council of Great Britain.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!