Brian Ferneyhough: Time And Motion Study II

$62.26 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: EP7223
Shop Product Code: 238834H
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Time And Motion Study II

Status: Usually despatched within 24 - 48 hours

Department: Strings - Cello

Publisher: Peters Edition

More Product Details

More Product Details

Ferneyhough: Time and Motion Study II, for Solo Cello with delay tapes and modulation.

Comissioned by the Music Credit Committee Basel. Composed from 1973-76.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!