Ferrer, José/Cano, Federico: Musica Iberica Vol 1: Ferrer & Cano

$29.30 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: DE35011
Musica Iberica Vol 1: Ferrer & Cano

Status: Usually despatched within 10 - 12 working days

Arranger: Catalá, Rafael

Department: Guitar & Bass - Guitar (Classical)

More Product Details

More Product Details

Type: Book Only
Language: English/German
Instrumentation: Solo Guitar
Skill Level: Intermediate / Advanced
Pages: 52
Availability: Usually In Stock
Stock Reference: DE35011

José FERRER (1835-1916)
- Veladas Intimas, op.17
- Horas Apacibles, op.8
- Impresiones Juveniles, op.18
- Dos Nocturnos, op.11
- Fantasia con Variaciones sobre un tema de Beriot, op.3
- De Noche en el Lago, op.14

Federico CANO (1838-1904)
- Carmen (Romanza sin palabras)
- Bodas de Plata (reverie)
- Blanco y Negro (tango)

Includes biographical preface and some performance notes.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!