Catalogue No: AFM001
Shop Product Code: 254120Y

Status: Usually despatched within 5 working days

Department: CDs - Save up to 15% - Classical CDs: Instrumental

Publisher: Nouvelles Éditions Méridian

More Product Details

More Product Details

Perfect Pairing

Buy Together For: £23.98
AFM FFRENCH CD - Alexis Ffrench The Secret Piano. A timeless and emotional journey expressed through the haunting lyricism of solo piano. Composed and performed by Alexis Ffrench.

"Wonderful melodies that live in the memory". Mark Forrest - Classic FM Radio

Titles - A Moment in Time, The Secret Piano, Last Song, I Remember When, Arioso, Two Hearts, The Piano Sings, Distant Voices, Sacred Melody, A Wondrous Path, Only You, Heavenly Gifts, I Will Fly Away, Floating, From Me to You, My Story, Sacred Melody, The Everlasting Embrace, Looking Back in Time, A Mystical Journey.

The matching sheet music folio, The Secret Piano is also available here


Contents and Reviews

1. A Moment In Time 2:45
2. The Secret Piano 2:12
3. Last Song 1:55
4. I Remember When 2:40
5. Arioso 3:10
6. Two Hearts 3:09
7. The Piano Sings 3:20
8. Distant Voices 2:41
9. Sacred Melody 2:16
10. A Wondrous Path 2:06
11. Only You 3:19
12. Heavenly Gifts 1:31
13. I Will Fly Away 2:22
14. Floating 3:26
15. From Me To You 3:07
16. My Story 2:01
17. Sacred Melody 1:08
18. The Everlasting Embrace 2:55
19. Looking Back In Time 2:54
20. A Mystical Journey