Catalogue No: M060030178
ISMN: 9790060030178
Shop Product Code: 1950134
More Product Codes

More Product Codes

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Series: Hawkes Pocket Scores

Department: Full Scores & Study Scores - Hawkes Pocket Scores

Instrumentation: Study Score - Hawkes Pocket Score 956

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

This work was composed in 1948–9, and was first performed on 9 September 1949 at the Hereford Three Choirs Festival by Frederick Thurston (clarinet) and the London Symphony Orchestra, conducted by the composer.
Duration: 25 minutes


Contents and Reviews

  • 01 Allegro vigoroso
  • 02 Adagio ma senza rigore
  • 03 Rondo Allegro giacoso

"A wonderful clarinet concerto. "

Rating:    22/03/2009 By: Elsie