$9.16 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M051662586
ISMN: 9790051662586
Shop Product Code: 246523J
Lyric Suite (Score)

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Moss, John

Department: Orchestral & Band - Concert/Wind Band

Instrumentation: Symphonic Band (full score)

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (New York)

More Product Details

More Product Details

One of the most popular 20th-century British composers, Gerald Finzi is particularly known for his marvelous works for voice. Influenced by Elgar and Vaughan Williams, his musical style is captivating and distinctive, and adapts beautifully in instrumental settings. This attractive collection includes When I Set out for Lyonesse, Come Away, Come Away Death and Rollicum Rorum. Marvelous music for the contemporary wind band!


Contents, Sound Samples and Reviews

  • speaker201 When I Set Out for Lyonesse
  • speaker202 Come Away, Come Away Death
  • speaker203 Rollicum-Rorum