$16.97 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: M060119170
ISMN: 9790060119170
Shop Product Code: 217264S
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
ISBN: 9781784543860
Five Bagatelles

Status: Usually shipped within 24 - 48 hours

Arranger: Leigh Jacobs, Veronica

Department: Strings - Viola

Instrumentation: Viola, Piano

Publisher: Boosey & Hawkes (London)

More Product Details

More about this work

More Product Details

Grade Exam Music

This product includes pieces featured in grade exams. Click on a grade to view the full syllabus.

ABRSM Viola from 201658

Finzi's well-loved and long-established clarinet repertoire piece idiomatically transcribed by Veronica Leigh Jacobs. Leigh Jacobs trained at London's Royal Academy of Music and has enjoyed a substantial career as both orchestral and chamber musician in the USA. An addition to the viola repertoire which will be welcomed by intermediate to advanced standard players alike.


Contents and Reviews

  • Carol
  • Forlana
  • Fughetta
  • Prelude
  • Romance