Five Lyric Pieces Brass Band

$51.65 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9281A
Shop Product Code: 155559T
Five Lyric Pieces Brass Band

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Orchestral & Band - Brass Band

Publisher: Alfred Music

More Product Details

More Product Details

Beautifully arranged by Mark Freeh, five of Grieg's Lyric Pieces. I: Norwegian Melody (Op.12, No.6) II: Evening in the Mountains (Op.6, No.4) III: Puck (Op.71, No.3) IV: Solitary Traveller (Op.43, No.2) V: Halling-Norwegian Dance (Op.71, No.5).

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!