• Find us on Facebook
  • View Our YouTube Channel
  • Listen on Spotify
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • View our scores on nkoda

This collection, called Der Fluyten Lust-Hof ('The Flute's Pleasure Garden') mainly contains variations on 26 melodies that were popular during van Eyck's lifetime. Here they are made suitable for the alto recorder, with the notes having been transposed up a fourth, keeping the original fingerings intact. The pieces are of a challenging standard.

You may be interested in

  • Various
    French Baroque Suites for Recorder and Continuo

Also By This Composer

Stay updated on the latest composer news and publications