Forbes, Watson: Classical & Romantic Pieces (violin & piano) vol.4

$19.96 *

* Estimated price converted from UK retail price
Catalogue No: 9780193564954
Shop Product Code: 022857D
More Product Codes
More Product Codes
Classical & Romantic Pieces (violin & piano) vol.4

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Department: Strings - Violin

Publisher: Oxford University Press

More Product Details

More Product Details

The pieces in this book have been arranged in a progressive order of difficulty and cover approximately Grades V to VI of The Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music. Pieces featured in the book are, Serenata - Haydn, Minuet - Beethoven, Prelude and Allegro - Corelli, Moment Musical - Schubert, Melody and Dance - Rimsky-Korsakaw, Hungarian Dance - Brahms, and Melody on the G string - Rachmaninoff.

Write a Review. The best reviewer each month wins 20% off their next order!