Françaix, Jean: Quartet - Flute, Oboe, Clarinet & Bassoon (study score)


Catalogue No: ED4424
ISMN: 979-0-001-05190-3
Shop Product Code: 1676094
More Product Codes

More Product Codes
ED 4424

Status: Usually despatched within 7 working days

Subtitle: for flute, oboe, clarinet in B flat and bassoon

Department: Chamber - Wind Ensemble

Instrumentation: Flute, Oboe, Clarinet and Bassoon

Publisher: Schott

More Product Details

More Product Details


Contents and Reviews

I Allegro - II Andante - III Allegro molto - IV Allegro vivo